Florida | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
does going for bankrupt take an auto accident judgment off your record allowing you to get your drivers license back ?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Steven Meyer |
If the bankruptcy will wipe out the judgment against you, then you can get your driver's license back. However, whether the bankruptcy will wipe out that judgment in full depends on your assets and income. These issues are complicated. Our office handles a lot of bankruptcy cases, and we are local. We offer a free consultation and would be happy to speak to you about the situation. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Rosenfeld & Stein, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
William W. Gwaltney, Attorneys at Law
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Rosenblum Law Offices
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Corporate Transactions, LLC (A Private Law Firm)
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
The Law Office of John W. Harmon
Cambridge, MA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-02
Law Office of Gordon T. Nicol
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Search Questions and Answers


