Florida  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
12/18/08, 11:01 am

Legal Question


Forclosure, BAnkruptcy

WE are two Realtors who have gone under. No income for two years to speak of. Both collect SS. Have lived on credit for two years with belief that RE would change. We are very much in dept with 4 deliqulent credit cards, a car repossession, a pending foreclosure, a small unsecured loan, a second mortgage, - I could go on. Our credit is reuined and lawsuits theatened but we have no money. Should we file bankruptcy? We have not income to negotiate with.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search