Florida  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
4/28/09, 1:59 pm

Legal Question


S corp and credit cards

We have an S corp and business has slowed down to the point where we are in the process of closing the business...we have a few credit cards from the company that are due.. I believe when we took these credit cards they requested our SS# since we were a new company to get the credit cards.. are we still responsible for the balance dues...can they still come after us personally for this.. will it affect our credit.. we have lost alot of money invested in this company and it is time to just cut our losses...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search