Florida  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
6/05/08, 10:07 am

Legal Question


Timing on filing chapter 7

There is a motion for defficency judgement [a real estate investment] i have accumilated large credit card debit receintly but have never missed payment and continue to make all payment on time i have been told it is best to defer filing for a year. I am able to do this .The defficentcy jugdement will force me into bankruptcy. I have a homested ira 401 k retirment ss income and no other assets.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search