Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/01/08, 7:58 pm

Legal Question


business legal question

I have just started a new business called dealing with Lypossage. Lypossage helps smooth cellulite and reduce body deminsions. I made a business card with a picture of a smooth butt on it since the brochure and website from the main developer has similar pictures. Now that I am finished, I am wondering if I have broken any laws? Is it okay to have a picture of a bottom on a business card?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search