Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
10/28/02, 5:05 pm

Legal Question


Cover Letter for a Small Claim Judgement

I recently won a small claim case in FL by default. the clerk of the court needs my case info. along with a cover letter to prove my case. What information should this ''cover letter'' contain? and what type information on the suit amount are they expecting?? All I have is an estimate of repair. Is that enough?? All for now. Thanks!

Ron


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search