Florida | Business Law
Legal Question
Dear sir or madam,
If I open an overeseas account will my travelling expenses be deductable once per year so that my account can be monitored
Dear sir or madam,
If I open an overeseas account will my travelling expenses be deductable once per year so that my account can be monitored
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
Shady, shady. No one but your retained attorney should give you any legal advice on your personal finances, taxes, overseas accounts, and monitoring (by whom) thereof. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Coral Springs, FL
Questions Answered: 968
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
► Can I require my employees to pay a portion of their required employee uniforms
► I got into an automobile accident on 12 December 2009 and had a rental car through...
► I work on a commission only basis. In order to obtain a large and lucrative contract...
► Are websites like www.swoopo.com or bidhere legal to operate if my company is...
► I had my own company for 7 years until i made a bad choice somebody i knew very well...
► Hi, my partner and I used to have separate companies both in FL. later I merged into...
► I would like to open a class action law suit against National Grants Conferences for...
More Business Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press