Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

is it illegal to resell replicas handbags?

even if I post sign saying theyre replica and write it on tickets. They will say coach make on hangbags

Asked on 9/12/11, 8:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably if they are intended to steal their design and particularly if they are intended to be passed off as originals.

Read more
Answered on 9/12/11, 8:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now