Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
12/07/09, 10:52 am

Legal Question


An LLC company that my name is attached to is being sued and I received a temp restaining order The restraining order list some other companies as well as 3 individual people as defendants but my name is nowhere on the order, just the company my name is attached to. If the defendants are required to show up in court, do I physically have to be there or just the lawyer representing the company?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search