Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/11/01, 12:20 pm

Legal Question


Payment For Professional Services

How does an architect make sure he gets paid for performed services if the client informs him that he'll sell the property.

There is a contract. We are talking only about performed services - not the full amount of the contract.

File a notice to owner thinking about a possible lien and inform the owner about this to prevent him from procrastinating now that there is no interest?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search