Florida  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
4/01/10, 7:30 am

Legal Question


My daughter was attacked and raped when she was 13 years old. She is now 15 years old and her Aunt and Cousin on her biological fathers side have been harrassing and spreading lies about my daughter and what happened when she was attacked. The cousin goes to the same school as my daughter and she has a large number of students believing these lies and now they are also harrassing my daughter. What can we do legally to help our daughter?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search