Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

Two days ago when I was in shower I look up to see two men looking at me, I quickly call the cops, and file an report! the men admitted they were watching me but claimed that is was an accident. Now I am worried for my safety and I do not know if these men took pictures of me! can I sue the company for invasion of my privacy?

Asked on 9/26/13, 9:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Where did this happen?

Scott Behren

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 9/26/13, 9:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now