Florida | Civil Rights Law
1/19/10, 4:44 pm
Legal Question
Is it illegal for two homosexual men to have intercourse in the state of Florida, even though one is a minor and the other is an adult?
Is it illegal for two homosexual men to have intercourse in the state of Florida, even though one is a minor and the other is an adult?
|
Read More Answered By: Joseph Vredevelt |
Sex with a minor, regardless of the gender of the participants is still considered statutory rape and is a serious criminal charge. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 475
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-20
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-08
► I have a coworker who is spreading lies secretly about me at work.Like that I am or...
► I was arrested on December 2009 at my home in Broward county, Florida by three...
► Hi I have a house in foreclosure and went to court , judge said would give me 120...
► My house is in final judgement, a sale date has been set for the home, but I was...
► Are peace officers (specifically police and sheriff) in Florida required by law to...
► Is it a violation of an inmates civil rights to withhold food
► A ex friend has a lot of things that belong too me. Very very long story short, how...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press