Florida  |  Technology Law

question bubble
3/18/09, 12:59 pm

Legal Question


Product

I bought an Apple Iphone. It worked fine except nobody could hear me. I took it to the Apple store where it was purchased. They said it indicated that water had gotten into the phone. It has never been near water. They would not honor the warranty. I had no choice except to purchase another Iphone as I am a property insurance adjuster and need my phone to work. Do I have a claim against Apple?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search