Florida | Constitutional Law
10/11/08, 3:25 pm
Legal Question
need to know if i have indian blood in me?
I will like to know if i have indian blood in me?
need to know if i have indian blood in me?
I will like to know if i have indian blood in me?
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
Re: need to know if i have indian blood in me? Presumably, you want to do this so that you can receive the Seminole Indian stipend. (Forgive me if I'm mistaken about this, but this is the usual reason someone comes to me wishing to know if they have "Indian blood.") You can contact the tribe's Tampa office, and they will explain to you how to obtain the DNA test and other information to determine if you qualify as a member of the tribe. |
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Re: need to know if i have indian blood in me? Go see a geneticist. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
St. Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 256
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-09
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-20
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-08
► Child support enforcement abuses Who can help me challenge abuses by child support...
► Pro Se rights to costs & fees Hello, I obtained a judgment in excess of $37K...
► Copyright law can i sell replica swords of the heavenly sword or any others? They...
► Succession If the winner of the presidential election dies during interregnum, who...
► Class action against Congress Can we sue Congress and/or Nancy Pelosi for blocking...
► US Consitution No person shall be a Representative who shall not have attained to...
► Constitution Violations of Florida Laws Since when does the legislative branch of...
More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press