Florida  |  Construction Law

question bubble
8/17/09, 1:08 pm

Legal Question


As a Plumbing Contractor in the state of Florida. We provided materials and labor for a house remodel. When the job was complete the home owner paid his invoices and we signed a final release of lien. Some how 3 months after the completion of the job we came across 2- invoice that got over looked by us and not paid by the home owner. Is the home owner responsible from them even after we gave him a final release of lien.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search