Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

I purchased a vacuum for 2200.00.signed the paperwork 3/20/2013. I had 3 days to cancell, I forgot.I don't need this vacuum, I have never used it. The finance company said my first payment is due 4/17/2013. Is there a way I can return this vacuum. My rainbow vacuum they got it when they demonstrated their vacuum at my house.I live in florida.

Asked on 4/10/13, 3:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jane-Robin Wender JANE-ROBIN WENDER, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depending on the wording of the contract, you are probably stuck with the vacuum and the payments.

Read more
4/12/13, 7:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now