Florida | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
What can an attorney do in for case of a final judgment where a writ of garnishment have bee dissolved because exemption of head of household in state of Florida?
What can an attorney do in for case of a final judgment where a writ of garnishment have bee dissolved because exemption of head of household in state of Florida?
|
Read More Answered By: Philip Duvalsaint |
There are several ways to collect a judgment. You should consult with an attorney. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2849
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► Can a credit card company garnish my wages for not paying the the minimal payments...
► My ex-husband and I are guarantors for a commercial loan. We are now divorced and...
► I was told by a credit card that if I don't pay whats owed they will charge it off...
► If you send a creditor a payment and they return it do you still owe the balance?
► After a garnishment has been collected in full by my employer, how long does the...
► I had a vehicle repossed in 2003 by Regions. I had an account with Regions but not a...
► I am unemployed and have a defaulted student loan. Is there anything I can do to...
More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press