Florida  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
12/08/09, 2:42 pm

Legal Question


i have several credit cards that have been closed or charged off since year 2000. i got my self into a jam taking of my sickly wife years ago and was never able to recover from the late charges and fees and intrest that went along with those depts. my question to you is ,will they ever stop posting these negatives on my credit report or is what i'll have to look forward to the rest of my life. i wish that i could pay them, but i can't. if these cases are closed or charged off, why are they still being on my credit report year after year? thank you for your help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search