Florida  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
10/15/09, 3:08 pm

Legal Question


Hello -

I had my motorcycle repoed because I haven't had any work like a lot of other people

these days, anyway they sold it at auction for 4-m less than what I owed on it.

I have a 2000 Ford E250 cargo van in good shape with 94-m miles on it, can the

finance co try to get this for 4-m difference if the van is worth that much I do not

know the value of the van. Should I put the van in my parents name or what?

Please advise.

Tnx..>


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search