Florida  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
11/23/09, 3:48 pm

Legal Question


Last November 2008 I entered a Hospital emergency room and was addimitted to the hospital. I received what I felt was avery high billing and since I do not have insurance I qusetioned the billing. At that time I was 64 with preexisting conditions. I offered a settlement or an amount that I could afford to pay. Every request was Ignored and letters were sent to the agencys by cc mail. The Hospital, county and many other agencies granted me a charity status. My SS Check is barely $800. What can I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search