Florida | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
My Target Visa card just lowered my avalible credit and then incresed my interest rate. I have an initial credit card agrement thats says I have a fixed rate. I called them to inquire about this as was told that the fixed rate is only fixed untill they change it???????? This is not the deffinition of fixed in any common dictionary. I was told that they use a financial dictionary for deffinitions. I am currently at the Library and the librarin has never heard of this dictonary. Can the Target Visa people really just change my rate like this? Thank You
Allan


