Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Bow and Arrow

Is it legal to shoot (discharge) a bow (biow and arrow) in a residential neighborhood?

Martin County Florida

Asked on 5/01/08, 9:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brent Rose The Orsini & Rose Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Bow and Arrow

As long as it doesn't threaten or hit someone, it doesn't violate any state law. It may violate a county or city ordinance.

Read more
Answered on 5/04/08, 12:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now