Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I have completed over half my community control and have been given the o.k. from my probation officer to file for early term. I am unable to retain counsel and would like to be able to find a blank motion that can be used in this regard. can you help me or can you tell me who might be able to help me?

Asked on 2/21/12, 7:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burt Stutchin Harris & Stutchin
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Give me your email address and I can send you a copy of a motion I prepared for a client. Naturally, you will have to make changes to reflect the specific facts of your case.

Read more
Answered on 2/22/12, 6:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now