Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/25/07, 10:37 am

Legal Question


Drug charges

My boyfreind has had 2 prior arrests for possession of cocaine charges. He received 2 years of probation the 2nd time and had about another year and some months left. He also recently was charged with 2 sale of cocaine charges within 1,000 feet of worship and 1 more sale of cocaine charge. So of course he recieved a violation of probation. The informant has murder charges against him and I dont think that will affect the case but I wasn't sure. His mother and I have got a lawyer that we could afford, but what is the probability of any of his charges being dropped and what kind of time do you think he will get??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search