Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 2:25 pm

Legal Question


A gold chain was stolen from our home.The person who took the chain sold it to a pawn shop.Several day,s later they told us they took it and where we could find it The pawn shop wants650.00 from us to get it back.The person who took it used the money for a plane ticket back to california.They were here in Florida to work and we where letting him stay here.The pawn shop tells us the police won't bother for someone that far away and we will never get it back as they will take it. We don't have 650. and we have to pay 150 each month. Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search