Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/04/09, 2:07 pm

Legal Question


i need to help my husband!

my husband got arrested jan.29,09 for violation of probation..he had a probation warrant bcause he failed to report to his probation officer one time..his court was feb.25,09 and they told him he has a hold called the anti murder act which is a hold that does not let him get a plea or anything! i really thought he was going to get reinstated that day but they resetted his court date to march26 09..a month later, all i need to do is help him get his hold off so he can atleast get a plea or a bond..i spoke to his probation officer and she recommended him house arrest.. i need to try to figure out how to help him thru this and what to do to convince the prosecuters to get that hold off of him! what do i do? how do i help him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search