Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/12/10, 5:12 am

Legal Question


i have an injunction against a minor child for my daughter who is also a minor child. the injuntion stipulates that there be little to no contact, because they go to school together. the girl that we have the injuntion against has not been walking away when she sees my daughter...yesterday my daughter was talking to some students and this girl walked right up and started conversating with the same students. there have been other incidents since last friday, even after her court arraignment last monday, when the judge told her to have no hostile contact with my daughter and to walk the other way when she sees my daughter. this girl is pushing the limits of my patience. the resource office and the principal see absolutely nothing wrong with their conduct/behavior. what can i do to make sure that this girl abides by the restrictions and also the authorities who seem to care less abide also??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search