Florida | Criminal Law
1/20/10, 6:48 am
Legal Question
Is it against the law to allow a 2 year-old child to play naked on the beach?
Is it against the law to allow a 2 year-old child to play naked on the beach?
|
Read More Answered By: Craig Epifanio |
No. |
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
No state law prevents it, but you may want to check with a local attorney to see if there is some local ordinance. The state law in Florida makes nudity illegal only if the nudity is "vulgar or indecent." I can't imagine anyone normal arguing that a two-year-old could be vulgar or indecent. |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
► I have an 1-2 attempted burglary charge at the time i was on adderall a medication...
► How long do I have to withdraw a guilty plea in a felony case?
► My Elderly parents had a pet (Dog) that they loved very much. The dog swollowed a...
► I am writing you for your opinion. My Fiancé's has violated his probation by...
► What is the statute of limitations on depositing a worthless check, uttering a...
► Differentiate first degree murder with capital murder?
► During a sting operation concerning underage sale of alcohol when the underage...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press