Florida | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Retail theft
Why do they take a thumb print on the misdemeanor report
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Edward J. Chandler |
Re: Retail theft This is for identification purposes to make sure you are who you say. There could be an identity theft issue raised by the defense. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Craig Epifanio, P.A.
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Robert Brian Roemer LLC
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Shestokas, & Associates
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Best Vredevelt & Associates
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Don Waggoner Law, P.A.
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Richard E. Hornsby, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Rosenblum Law Offices
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Search Questions and Answers


