Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

suppression of evidence

Can i compare an arrest report and a depositon hearing results that are both from the arresting officer as a means of proving the officer is lieing to help suppress evidence

Asked on 10/06/08, 4:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gordon Fenderson Fenderson Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: suppression of evidence

Probably not, but it depends on the situation.

Read more
Answered on 10/06/08, 5:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now