Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I was given a trespass warning about 4 years ago from universal, an indefinite amount of time....could be a year, could be two years, 4... undecided... if they sell me a ticket online purchased under the exact name I was issued a warning under is that legal grounds to say I was invited back onto property.

Asked on 7/28/12, 6:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Don Waggoner Don Waggoner Law, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would say, not necessarily. But, is there a chance that anyone knows you were trespassed. Another option would be to write Universal, apologize, and ask for re-instatement.

Read more
Answered on 7/28/12, 6:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now