Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Florida

is it alright for a 16 year old girl to have sex with an 19 year guy in florida?

Asked on 2/09/13, 4:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Eric Trabin The Trabin Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is legal for a 19 year old to have sex with a 16 year old.

Read more
Answered on 2/09/13, 6:20 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88553 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now