Florida  |  DUI Law

question bubble
8/30/09, 3:24 pm

Legal Question


On 8-27-09 my husband was driving back to Brooksville from Lehigh Acres where he was working that day; it was pouring down rain on 75 North and he was involved in an accident. Following the accident he was arrested and charged with 2 counts of dui. He doesn't have a bad criminal record, but he does have alot of speeding tickets and 1 count of reckless driving from about 5 years ago. When he went to first appearance the next day, the judge increased his bond amount on both charges. he has a hearing on 9-11-09. I was trying to find out what he may be facing when he goes to court.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search