Driving while license suspended 2
All I`m asking is if anyone can tell me if i`m going to jail for this terrible offence. I`ve seen no minimum mandatory sentence written in the statutes. Winter Park Fla
|
Read More Answered By: Stan Halbert |
Re: Driving while license suspended 2 Your message was unclear as to whether this was a first Driving While License Suspended or subsequent offence. Generally, there is no mandatory jail sentence, but a Judge does have discretion to impose jail time. If you would like a free phone consultation, you may call me at 407-679-3823. S. Halbert |
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Pompano Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
► Charged of DWI but wasn't driving While driving at 2:00 am to locate an open gas...
► Liability of serving free alcohol at a Company Party We are concerned about the...
► Refusel of breath test In 1978 I had a refusal on a DUI charge. In July 1999 I...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press