Florida | DUI Law
Legal Question
Posibilities
what could happen if you get a misdermeanor charge while on felony probation? DUI manslaughter...(felony probation) retail theft (misdermeanor)
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Aaron Slavin |
Re: Posibilities You could get up to the maximum penalty that you could have received on the DUI Manslaughter (which is 15 years prison because its a Second Degree Felony), with credit for any time you already served in jail and/or prison.
You are going to want to get an experienced criminal attorney to assist you on this violation of probation as your exposure is rather large.
Please visit www.slavinlawfirm.com to learn more about my law firm. We handle all criminal matters throughout the Tampa Bay area.
If I can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me by phone or email.
Good luck,
Aaron J. Slavin, Esq.
|
Top Attorneys in FL
Craig Epifanio, P.A.
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2073
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Shestokas, & Associates
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Best Vredevelt & Associates
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Don Waggoner Law, P.A.
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Rosenblum Law Offices
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Fenderson Law Firm
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office of Edward J. Chandler, P.A.
Pompano Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
Search Questions and Answers


