What happens if I am wearing a t-shirt with the name of the restaurant that I work for and I start a fight with someone and I cause injury to the other person? Will anything happen to the restaurant?
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
Not legally, unless you are working at the time. |
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2070
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Pompano Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
► What is the statute of limitations of a VOP on a DUI
► How can I get a puplic defender to help me with my dui
► My was issued a ticket for her third DUI. One was over 10 years ago and the othe one...
► Less than a week ago, I was arrested for DUI. I failed the sobriety test and refused...
► What are my chances of pleading down a first DUI charge in the State of Florida? I...
► What are my chances of pleading down a first DUI charge in the State of Florida? I...
► I got a dwi in New Jersey but am a florida resident. My court date in New Jersey is...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press