Legal Question in Elder Law in Florida

Specific to the State of Florida, at my parents' request, while they are both competent, in order to to help protect my parents assets now and in the future, how can we arrange so that all payments and financial decision require my signature or co-signature?

Asked on 12/27/12, 4:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lucreita Becude Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

contact my office for an appointment, I will be glad to set this up for you.

Read more
Answered on 12/28/12, 4:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now