Florida | Environmental Law
Legal Question
Pet ownership prohibitions
In what country is it illegal to own pets?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Patrick Tracy |
Re: Pet ownership prohibitions It all depends on the type of pet. In many cases rare and exotic birds and other such endangered species are totally prohibited. In other cases animmals such as ferrae naturae including lions tigers and the like are totally prohibited.
Good luck!!!! |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Sanford M. Martin, P.A.
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Gilbert & Caddy P.A.
Hollywood, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-02
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law Offices of Stephen Verbit
Pembroke Pines, FL
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-05
Lewis,Longman&Walker,P.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-09-23
Gary K. Oldehoff, P.A.
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


