Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

childs rights

At what age does a child have rights to determine what is best for her when it comes to making a choice to live with a specific parent.

Asked on 8/02/08, 1:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alicia Santana Torres Santana Torres Law Offices, PL
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: childs rights

At 18.

Read more
8/04/08, 11:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now