Florida | Family Law
Legal Question
My ex-boyfriend stole personal medical records from me and is now using them against me. Can he do this? His lawyer is asking for medical documentation regarding a voluntary stay in a substance abuse program (which I completed) and have been sober for 3+ years. Do I need to disclose this kind of personal information to his laywer? Can I object to this because it is not relevant to the situation? My ex-fiance is seeking a majority of the time sharing between our daughter who he has not seen in over 5 months. I am a great mom and my rocky past is behind me. Do judges take prior juvenile indescresions into condieration? Thank you for any help you can offer! :) Take care


