Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
3/29/07, 3:28 pm

Legal Question


Family Connections

My boyfriend's father has an illegal business. Can the father's business hurt my boyfriend's future? My boyfriend has nothing to do with it but my mom is worried that if we get serious in our relationship the business could ''come back to bite us.'' Would a background check on my boyfriend link him to his father's activities? Or if his father's business is uncovered, would my boyfriend be at risk because he is over 18?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search