Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/06/12, 12:32 pm

Legal Question


After final divorce final and child support stated is due til child turns 18, can I go back and request to continue until child graduates high school? She will still be a Junior in HS when turning 18. - Is this a simple porocess to do myself? - Divorce was done on our own - many gray areas in regards to family home also. It states ex would sign a quick claim deed for me to refinance. - no details as to what happens if I cannot refinance due to economy (upside down morthgage) but also husband has not provided quick claim deed - the document does not specify dates as to when I needed to get the deed signed.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search