Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/03/10, 3:54 pm

Legal Question


My name is Jennifer Shearer I reside in Tn a while back I divorced my husband but at the court in Florida I said I would move back to Florida I am coming up on the date where I am to move back to Florida which is March I have only recived 1 child support payment from him for our 2 kids and her claimed them on his taxes and I protested it I have no money to get a lawyer and not sure what to do I been told I need to FILE A MOTION TO AMEND FINAL JUDGMENT what can I do I can't afford a lawyer and what state lawyer do I get Tn or Fl I am lost and feel helpless


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search