Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

Non-compliance with Divorce Settlement Agreement

Can I deposit a final settlement check received when the amount is under protest, without jeopardizing my chances of collecting the remaining balance owed?

Asked on 6/12/09, 8:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brent Rose The Orsini & Rose Law Firm

Re: Non-compliance with Divorce Settlement Agreement

No.

Read more
Answered on 6/13/09, 3:35 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida