Florida | Family Law
1/12/10, 10:06 am
Legal Question
once my serivce an attorney has ended,can i request a copy of my file?
once my serivce an attorney has ended,can i request a copy of my file?
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
You pay the attorney's bill, and then s/he will make a copy of the file for you and send it to you. |
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Yes. Just ask for a copy. Do it in writing. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL
Questions Answered: 4585
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2849
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 816
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 709
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-24
► Is there a law protecting my child from obscene lyrics in songs that her father...
► My ex-husband has custody of our 13 yr old daughter. He moved to Pittsburgh, PA...
► Husband and wife adopted daughter almost at birth. Husband and wife eventually...
► My ex husband is not in compliance with Mandatory Disclosure and I am filing a...
► If a child rides his or her bike to school can one of the parents stop this.
► My wife left me after being married one year and 7 months. When she left I was...
► If you own a dog before you get married can your wife get the dog if you get divorce?
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press