Florida | Medical Leave
Legal Question
What forms regarding a patients leave of absence for a surgical procedure MUST the MD legally complete? Our office is being flooded with FMLA forms of all kinds, insurance for short term and long term, repeat fill out of the same, mortgage insurance forms, disability forms that have no relevance to the part of the body of the MD performed surgey on. Can the MR mke his own ploicy> One form per patient. Can we make our form with the FMAL criterion but a section for just our specialty?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
|
|


