Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
2/08/02, 6:04 pm

Legal Question


Broken Engagement,Threats & Thousands of MY belongings missing

I was engaged twice to the same man ,I lived with him in FL his HOME,where many of my belongings were.

He broke the engagements offand sent a friend with MY belongings supposely .I have $10.$15,000 worth of Jewelry ,coin collection and other expensive items missing....when my items were sent with ''HIS'' friend!

Now he wants the engagement ring another ring and the robe that were GIFTS.....I asked for NOTHING but my personal items back NO GIFTS.....now he is threatening & blackmailing me Personal Video XXX he will release on the internet unless I return the ''GIFTS'' he has Thousands of dollars worth of GIFTS i purchased for Him ,in his possession ,I did offer to return GIFTS between ''US'' but he says I have 7 days or he will release this Very Personal Video of ME XXX rated that we made at HIS home when we were engaged says he will send online

to Hundreds of MY friends,sell it on the internet.....please email me asap...what are the laws & my recourse of lossing even more then I have already lost. I have until FEB 15th he says??? Halosue@aol.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search