Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/11/09, 11:19 am

Legal Question


I signed a contract with a Lawyer 14 months ago, on consignment.

I was injured, broken pieces of plate were in the salid and I need $35,000.00

worth of dental restoration. The lawyer who I have met, paralegal says they need

$10,000.00 to proceed, because the restaurant has no insurance or workers comp.

What are my options. I am Unemployed on social security and have no money.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search