Florida  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
9/14/09, 10:17 pm

Legal Question


I have been paying cobra insurance as directed by former employer for 6 months.

Now I am being told that I did not meet qualifications I had all my contact with Insurance plant management, and did every step she advised me to do. After not receiving health card or number I got concerned. Now they say that their company is sending back my payments and now that is over a month ago now they are not talking to me. Manager says they are reveiwing my case.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search